Theatre Policies

Latecomers

We regret that due to the layout of the auditorium and the disturbance it would cause to both actors and audience it is not usually possible to admit latecomers. If you arrive late then you will be asked to wait until the interval to be admitted. Latecomers can view the performance via our CCTV system from the Green Room bar.

Accessibility

The theatre is unsuitable for wheelchair users as the theatre is situated on the first floor and is only accessible by stairs.

Toilets are located on the second floor accessible by a further staircase.

Hearing Impaired

The auditorium is fitted with a hearing induction loop system for the use of patrons with suitable hearing aids.

If you wish to make use of the loop system please inform the box office at the time of booking so that suitable seats can be allocated in the section of the auditorium (rows C – J) covered by the loop.

Refreshments

We have a licensed bar in the Green Room which is open before and after the performance as well as during the interval. Patrons are advised to place interval orders prior to the performance as the bar can get very busy.

ticket ticket ticket

Latest Newsletters


Important Dates

  • Tue 30th - Thu 1st Nov 2018

    ImpAct Theatre presents Iron at 7.45pm

  • Fri 2nd Nov 2018

    Social play reading at 7.30pm

  • Fri 16th & Sun 18th Nov 2018

    Play reading and auditions for Nocturnal

  • Fri 30th Nov 2018

    Social play reading at 7.30pm

  • Mon 10th - Sat 15th Dec 2018

    Performances of The Exorcism at 7.45pm

  • Thu 20th - Sat 22nd Dec 2018

    Arena Theatre presents She Kills Monsters at 7.45pm

  • Fri 25th Jan 2019

    Unrehearsed play reading at 7.30pm

  • Mon 11th - Sat 16th Feb 2019

    Performances of Nocturnal at 7.45pm

  • Fri 22nd Feb 2019

    Social play reading at 7.30pm

  • Fri 22nd Mar 2019

    Social play reading at 7.30pm

Box Office

01202 513361