News & Events

Working Party - Sat 19th Jan 2019

The Bournemouth Little Theatre relies on volunteers to help keep the theatre running, from organising costume wardrobes, general repairs and maintenance,…

read more

Hen House - Reading

This reading has a cast of six ladies and four men and will commence at 7.30pm in the Green Room at Bournemouth Little Theatre on Friday 30th November…

read more

Read Through - Suddenly Last Summer

Interested in taking part or helping with the production, please come to the reading/audition.

read more

To All Aspiring Directors

As you may know, during 2019/20 we celebrate our Centenary. We will be looking to select a wide variety of plays that recognise and reflect the best of…

read more

Audition Notice - Doubt A Parable

In 1964 the winds of change are sweeping through St Nicholas Church school in the Bronx where the first black student, Donald Muller has just been accepted.

read more
ticket ticket ticket

Latest Newsletters


Important Dates

  • Tue 30th - Thu 1st Nov 2018

    ImpAct Theatre presents Iron at 7.45pm

  • Fri 2nd Nov 2018

    Social play reading at 7.30pm

  • Fri 16th & Sun 18th Nov 2018

    Play reading and auditions for Nocturnal

  • Fri 30th Nov 2018

    Social play reading at 7.30pm

  • Mon 10th - Sat 15th Dec 2018

    Performances of The Exorcism at 7.45pm

  • Thu 20th - Sat 22nd Dec 2018

    Arena Theatre presents She Kills Monsters at 7.45pm

  • Fri 25th Jan 2019

    Unrehearsed play reading at 7.30pm

  • Mon 11th - Sat 16th Feb 2019

    Performances of Nocturnal at 7.45pm

  • Fri 22nd Feb 2019

    Social play reading at 7.30pm

  • Fri 22nd Mar 2019

    Social play reading at 7.30pm

Box Office

01202 513361