2019-2020 Centenary Season Productions

Bournemouth Little Theatre is pleased to announce the productions selected for our Centenary Season:

  • Monday 2nd - Saturday 7th September 2019
    The Birthday Party by Harold Pinter
    Directed by Jack Snell
  • Monday 21st - Saturday 26th October 2019
    Mystery at Greenfingers by J B Priestley
    Directed by Eileen Rawlings
  • Monday 9th - Saturday 14th December 2019
    Yes, Prime Minister by Antony Jay and Jonathan Lynn
    Directed by Andrew Whyatt
  • Monday 10th - Saturday 15th February 2020
    Timon of Athens by William Shakespeare
    Directed by Don Cherrett
  • Monday 30th March - Saturday 4th April 2020
    Things I Know To Be True by Andrew Bovell
    Directed by Hayley Tucker
  • Monday 1st - Saturday 6th June 2020
    Playhouse Creatures by April de Angelis
    Directed by Lindsay Jones
ticket ticket ticket

Latest Newsletters


Important Dates

  • Friday 26th April 2019, 7.30pm

    Read Through: The Birthday Party

  • Friday 28th April 2019, 7.30pm

    Auditions: The Birthday Party

  • Friday 3rd May 2019, 7.30pm

    Andrew White: Retirement Tour

  • Monday 3rd - Saturday 8th June 2019

    Doubt, A Parable

Box Office

01202 513361